Sharp Sharp: Gain DIRECT ENTRY Admission into any Nigerian University to STUDY ANY COURSE of your choice. NO JAMB | LOW FEES. Registration is in Progress. Interested? WhatsApp / Call: 0905 990 8384 or CLICK HERE

STRESS-FREE EDUCATION: Pay Your School Fees With PressPayNg Loan. APPLY NOW!

NO JAMB & Post-Utme Needed: Gain Admission into One Of Nigeria's Best Universities Using Only WAEC or NECO. Not Affected by ASSU Strike. Learn More Now!

STUDY ABROAD: Further your studies abroad through Scholarships. Visit ScholarshipPark.com Now to find your desired international SCHOLARSHIPS and OPPURTUNITIES.

FUD Academic Calendar 2024 is Out [UPDATED]

FUD Academic Calendar: Federal University Dutse (FUD) REVISED Academic Calendar for 2023/2024 Academic Session Has Been Released.

fud school gate

This is to inform Staff and Students that the Senate at its 63rd (extraordinary) meeting held on Thursday 8″ 2024 has considered and approved the revised calendar for 2023/2024 Academic Session as

FUD REVISED Summary Of Calendar Of Dates & Events For 2023/2024 Academic Session

The major highlights of the REVISED calendar of dates and events are as follows:

DON'T MISS OUT: Stay Updated with Schools' Latest Updates on WhatsApp. Click Here and Follow our WhatsApp Channel now!

get schools' latest updates on whatsapp -allschool.ng

FIRST SEMESTER 

  • Monday 12th February, 2024 to Saturday 9 March, 2024 – 
  • Registration for returning students
  • Monday 26 February, 2024 to Saturday 23 March, 2024 – Registration new students
  • Monday 11th March, 2024 to Saturday 16th March, 2024 – Late registration for returning students
  • Monday 25th March, 2024 to Saturday 30th March, 2024 – late registration for new students
  • Monday 18th March, 2024 to Saturday 22nd June, 2024 – Lectures period for 1 semester 2023/2024 academic session
  • Monday 1 April, 2024 to Saturday 13th April, 2024 – Add & Drop
  • Monday 24th June, 2024 to Saturday 13th July, 2024 – 1 semester 2023/2024 examinations
  • Monday 15 July, 2024 to Sunday 27 July, 2024 – Inter-semester break

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday 29th July, 2024 to Saturday 14 September, 2024 – Lecture period for 2 semester 2023/2024 academic session
  • Monday 16 September, 2024 to Saturday 21st September, 2024 – Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 23rd September, 2024 to Saturday 12th October, 2024 – Continuation of 2nd Semester Lectures
  • Monday 14th October 2024 to Saturday 2nd November, 2024 – End of 2nd Semester Lectures 2nd semester 2023/2024 examinations
  • Monday 11 December, 2024 – New Session begins

NB: This is About details of Dates of Statutory Committee’s meetings and Public holidays

Kamal Habib Muhammad

CC:

Vice-Chancellor

DVCS Burtar

University Librarian Provost/Deans/Directors

HODS CSO

Recommended Articles:

All school Team

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
6 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Asmau Salisu Ibrahim

Sir can I upload my olevel know and hope for admission at FUD

Muhammad Awwal Sagi

Am having problem with my screening exercise of FUD i can’t log in with my DE registration Number . Pls how do I solve dis issue, and the portal is closing tomorrow Noon 🙏

Michael

Sir pls we did not write post utme how are they going to give school admission how will they calculate our post utme score sir?

Abbas Oumar

went is buk kano admission list will be out pls

6
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Scroll to Top
Share via
Copy link