Sharp Sharp: Gain DIRECT ENTRY Admission into any Nigerian University to STUDY ANY COURSE of your choice. NO JAMB | LOW FEES. Registration is in Progress. Interested? WhatsApp / Call: 0905 990 8384 or CLICK HERE

LintolPay Awoof: Cheap Data, Cheap Airtime, Long Lasting Data Plan. BUY NOW!

NO JAMB & Post-Utme Needed: Gain Admission into One Of Nigeria's Best Universities Using Only WAEC or NECO. Not Affected by ASSU Strike. Learn More Now!

STUDY ABROAD: Further your studies abroad through Scholarships. Visit Now to find your desired international SCHOLARSHIPS and OPPURTUNITIES.

New Zealand Postgraduate Scholarship for International Tertiary Students 2021

New Zealand Postgraduate Scholarship for International Tertiary Students 2021 is on. Deadline to apply is 28th February 2020. See available institutions, how to apply and other vital information below.

New Zealand Postgraduate Scholarship

The New Zealand Government is pleased to advise that the New Zealand Scholarships application window for year 2021 studies opened on 1 February 2020 and will close on 28 February 2020 at 12:00 midday NZ Time.

The New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade is offering Full Post-Graduate Scholarships (Post Graduate Diploma, Masters and PhDs) to international students who wish to study at any of the eleven New Zealand universities and education institutions in 2021.

DON'T MISS OUT: Stay Updated with Schools' Latest Updates on WhatsApp. Click Here and Follow our WhatsApp Channel now!

get schools' latest updates on whatsapp

Full tuition fees, return economy air travel, travel and medical insurance and stipend towards basic living costs will be covered by the Scholarship. Sectors of study include, but not limited to: Agriculture, Food Security, Climate Change and Resilience, Renewable Energy and Good Governance. Full set of recommended courses is available on the scholarships website. We would therefore like to invite eligible candidates to apply for postgraduate study opportunities in New Zealand.

Applicants from the following countries are eligible to apply for the New Zealand Scholarships: Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Djibouti, Egypt, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Further information on the Scholarships and application process can is available via the link below.

Allschool Team

Thank you so much for reading. We will appreciate it if you share this with your loved ones.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Share via
Copy link